Term Dates

2018

Term 4 finishes on the week of Monday 10th - Saturday 15th December.

2019

Term 1

Monday 28th January - Saturday 13th April (10-11 lessons)

*  No lessons on Waitangi Day (Wednesday 6th February)

Term 2

Monday 29th April  - Saturday 6th July (10 lessons)

*  No lessons on Queens Birthday Weekend (1st - 3rd June)

Term 3

Monday 22nd July - Saturday 28th September (10 lessons)

Term 4

Saturday 12th Oct - Saturday 14th December (8-9 lessons)

*  No lessons on Labour Weekend (22nd - 24th October) & Show Weekend (13th - 15th November)

Want more information, or to book in for lessons?