Term Dates

2022

Term 1

Monday 31st January - Thursday 14th April  (9-11 lessons)

  •  No lessons on Waitangi Weekend (Sat 5th Feb & Mon 7th Feb)
  •  No lessons on Good Friday for Easter (15th April)

Term 2

Saturday 30th April  - Saturday 9th July (9 -10 lessons)

  • No lessons on Queens Birthday Weekend (Sat 4th June & Mon 6th June)
  • No Lessons on Matariki Weekend (Friday 24th June & Sat 25th June)

Term 3

Monday 25th July - Friday 30th October (10 lessons)

Term 4

Saturday 15th October - Saturday 18th December (8-9 lessons)

  •  No lessons on Labour Weekend (Sat 22nd & Mon 25th Oct)
  • No Lessons over show weekend (Fri11th Nov & Sat 12th Nov)

HOLIDAY PROGRAMMES

January:  Monday 24th - Friday 28th January

April:  Tuesday 26th - Friday 29th April

July: Monday 18th - Friday 22rd July

October:  Monday 10th - Friday 14th October

Want more information, or to book in for lessons?