Term Dates

2018

January Holiday Programme

22nd - 26th January  (5 lessons over 1 week period)

Term 1

Monday 29th January  - Saturday 14th April (10 -11 lessons).  

*  No lessons on Waitangi Day (Tuesday 6th Feb) and Easter Weekend (30th March - 2nd April)

April Holiday Programme

23rd - 27th April  (5 lessons over 1 week period)

Term 2

Monday 30th April  - Saturday 7th July (9-10 lessons)

*  No lessons Queens Birthday Weekend (2nd - 4th June)

July Holiday Programme

Monday 16th - Friday 20th July (5 lessons over 1 week period)

Term 3

Monday 23rd July - Saturday 29th September (10 lessons)

October Holiday Programme

Monday 8th - Friday 12th October (5 lessons over 1 week period)

Term 4

Monday 15th October - Monday 17th December (9-10 lessons)

*  No lessons Labour Weekend (20th - 22nd October & Show Weekend 16th - 17th November)

Want more information, or to book in for lessons?