Term Dates

2021

January Holiday Programme

Monday 25th - Friday 29th January  (5 lessons over 1 week period)  

Term 1

Monday 1st Feb - Friday 17th April (10 - 11 lessons)

*  No lessons on Waitangi Weekend (Saturday 6th & Monday 8th February)

*  No lessons over Easter Weekend (Friday 2nd - Monday 5th April)

April Holiday Programme

Monday 26th - Friday 30th April  (5 lessons over 1 week period)

Term 2

Monday 3rd May  - Saturday 10th July (10 lessons)

July Holiday Programme

Monday 19th July - Friday 23rd July (5 lessons)

Term 3

Monday 26th July - Saturday 2nd October  (10 lessons)

October Holiday Programme

Monday 11th - Friday 15th October (5 lessons over 1 week period)

Term 4

Monday 18th October - Saturday 18th December (9 lessons)

*  No lessons on Labour Weekend (23rd & 26th October) & Show Weekend (12th - 13th November)

Want more information, or to book in for lessons?